IIC Members – Faculty

- 1. Dr B Vanaja Kumari, Principal, Narayana College of Nursing, President
- 2. Mrs G Thejovathi, Assoc Prof. HOD of Nursing Research, Convenor
- 3. Dr Anjani Devi N, Assoc Prof, HOD of Mental Health Nursing, IPR Activity Coordinator.
- 4. Mrs Subhashini N, Assoc Prof, Dept of Medical Surgical Nursing, Start Up activity Coordinator.
- 5. Mrs Ushakiran T, Professor Dept of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Nursing, Innovation Activity Coordinator.
- 6. Dr Latha A, Professor & HOD of Medical Surgical Nursing, ARIIA Coordinator
- 7. Mrs Girija Rani R T, Assist Prof, Dept of Child Health Nursing, Social Media Coordinator.
- 8. Mrs Pratima V, Assoc Prof Dept of Community Health Nursing, Internship Coordinator
- 9. Dr Megiline Bose, Professor, Dept of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Nursing, Member

IIC Members – Students

Innovation Coordinator

- 1. Ms. ABIA ALEX B.Sc. (N) IV year
- 2. Ms. ALEESHA JACOB B.Sc. (N) IV year

Start-up Coordinators

- 1. Ms. ANATTMOL SOJAN B.Sc. (N) IV year
- 2. Ms. ANITTA ELSA VARGHESE B.Sc. (N) IV year

Internship Coordinators

- 1. Ms. ANJALY K THOMAS B.Sc. (N) IV year
- 2. Ms. ANSU MARY REJI B.Sc. (N) IV year

IPR Coordinator

1. Ms. JISA BIJU - B.Sc. (N) IV year

2. Ms. SANDRA MOHANAN - B.Sc. (N) IV year

Social Media Coordinators

- 1. Ms. SHALU E B- B.Sc. (N) IV year
- 2. Ms. SUKHITHA S B.Sc. (N) IV year

Members-

- 1. Ms. ELVIN JOSON B.Sc. (N) IV year
- 2. Ms. LAKSHMI PRAMOD B.Sc. (N) IV year